Overheard #2

isaac-uniform

Me, early one morning:  “Are you all ready for school?”

Isaac:  “No.  There’s one thing that’s missing.”

Me:  “What’s that?”

Isaac:  “Interest.”

10 Responses to “Overheard #2”

  1. misty Says:

    LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!! that is priceless!!!!!!!!!! out of the mouth of babes!

  2. Lawrence Says:

    LOL. Sounds like something Mom would have said that that age!

  3. Lawrence Says:

    And not our Mom Karen……I refer to YOU!

  4. megan Says:

    That is great!!

  5. Heidi @ GGIP Says:

    Sounds like you have a little comedian!

  6. Maureen Says:

    Too funny! I love it! I kinda felt that way about work this morning…

  7. Deni Says:

    Where do they learn sarcasm, and at such a young age!

  8. Sandi Says:

    LOL! Such a comedian 🙂

  9. Rachelle Says:

    LOL ~ very cute!

  10. Mark Says:

    I’m not gonna lie, it took me a few minutes before I got it…I’m such a dork, I thought math…


Leave a Reply

