Memory Loss Meme

Whew!  I’ve had an extremely hectic couple of weeks.  I’ve had to work four late nights and both days last weekend, so that left very little time for blogging!  Hopefully things will be better next week.

I was tagged for this by Misty at A Day in My Life.  The instructions were pretty simple; open the 6th photo folder, then open and post the 6th photograph from that folder.  And hopefully you can remember what it is:

Since this is a relatively new computer, this was taken less than a year ago.  Jonathan got out ALL the plastic animals that he owned and spread them out on the playroom floor.  For some reason, they are migrating toward my computer chair!  I took the photo because they looked so purposeful.

I can also tell you that they weren’t very nice underfoot!

I’m supposed to tag 6 people.  I’m too tired to tag, so if you’d like to do this one, consider yourself tagged!

3 Responses to “Memory Loss Meme”

  1. Heidi Says:

    Misty tagged me too and I have to figure out what exactly is my 6th folder since iPhoto doesn’t seem to sort like that.

    We have those dinos. They really hurt when you step on them.

  2. Miss Behaving Says:

    I don’t know how you do it, the hours you work and four kids, the youngest a brand new baby.
    You are superwoman!!

  3. Misty (mason's mom) Says:

    uh, yeah, i have stepped on quite a few of those in my day… wait for the army men… those things come out of nowhere and can do some real damage to the bottoms of feet! LOL!

    i bet you are tired! full time mommy and full time health care provider (both jobs require long hours)… i agree with miss behaving.. you are superwoman!


Leave a Reply

