Special Exposure Wednesday: My Four Boys

7 Responses to “Special Exposure Wednesday: My Four Boys”

  1. Heidi @ ggip Says:

    That is so cute. I’m glad to see Ben has his mic-key extension on even though he’s not eating. My husband forever is on my case when I leave the extension on. I don’t see the harm though:)

  2. Rhonda Says:

    What a sweet picture. I love how Ben’s little legs are crossed.

  3. Misty (mason's mom) Says:

    that is PRECIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!

  4. Lara Says:

    What a lovely picture!

  5. Sandi @ Life with Jessica Says:

    Such a sweet photo!!! Isaac and Jonny look so big now! 🙂

  6. Maureen (Hope's mom) Says:

    I just love this picture. So sweet!

  7. TammyandParker Says:

    You are very, very blessed.


Leave a Reply

