And the winner is…

Thanks, everyone, for participating in my little giveaway. I thoroughly enjoyed reading your comments/recipes/suggestions.

Our randomly chosen winner is “Midlife Slices“! Congratulations!!!

Drop me an email at benandhisbrothers@yahoo.com and tell me whether or not you’d like a 16 oz or 32 oz IngenuiTEA, and it will be on its way to you!

I will definitely have to do another giveaway in the near future since this one was so much fun.

One Response to “And the winner is…”

  1. Midlife Slices Says:

    Cool! I never win anything & I’m on vacation checking my blog via iPhone. I will definetly post a big thanks & link back from my blog but it will be the weekend when I’ve got a real computer! Again …..THANKS!


Leave a Reply

