One Hand Clapping

OK, so Ben doesn’t make a sound yet (the faint clapping you hear is actually Mark in the background), but he certainly enjoys himself!

13 Responses to “One Hand Clapping”

  1. Lisa (UK) Says:

    ahhhhhhh…. Ben is too cute for words!

  2. Dawn Says:

    Oh my gosh, he’s so gorgeous! What fun he is having!

  3. Lawrence Says:

    Finally….a video. Just like being there….almost! He really seems to enjoy that doesn’t he! LOL

  4. Lisa Leonard Says:

    So fun! Love that sweet smile.

  5. Karen Says:

    Again I had to use the lousy video feature on my still camera because (1) our real video camera wasn’t charged, and (2) even if it was, I don’t know how to get DVD format on WordPress!

  6. Sandi Says:

    So cute!!! I love the video 🙂

  7. Nicole Says:

    Thanks for sharing this, Karen! I love to start my day with a smile 🙂

  8. Shelly Says:

    Don’t worry about the quality, Karen. What a fabulous way to share Ben’s milestones!!! I loved it! Thanks for taking the time to put it out there!

  9. Sonia Says:

    It was great seeing Ben in motion… he seems to be having a blast! I L O V E his smile, just gorgeous.

  10. Kell Says:

    Oh Yay!!!!!!!

    Brilliant, he’s really coming along.
    I have begun a new blog and added address. I hope you will add me. Life has calmed down and the new blog will once again focus on family life and the kids especially. Much love
    Kelly x

  11. Karen Says:

    Thanks everyone! Glad you liked the video. And welcome back Kelly!

  12. Bennie Says:

    Thanks for reducing me to tears. Happy tears they are. I truly hope our Bens get to meet one day!

  13. Karen Says:

    Bennie: I hope so too!


Leave a Reply

