Thanks Lisa!

New Necklace

If you know me at all, you’d know I am not a jewelry person.  (Even my mom says I’m “boring”).  But I couldn’t resist buying this beautiful necklace from Lisa recently.  I love it!  I wore it all this evening.  Jonny and Isaac were thrilled to see their names on it too.  Jonny kept asking me to sit down so he could climb in my lap and play with it.  I think I’ll even wear it to work!  I might even be inspired to wear some earrings with it…  😉

*My mom asked if it was made of copper.  Actually it’s silver, but we have lousy lighting in this room.*

3 Responses to “Thanks Lisa!”

  1. Grandma/Mom Says:

    Karen u are not really boring. I can only say that you are so lucky to be beautiful, that you don’t need these things to highlight your beauty….
    But I like the necklace.

  2. Karen Says:

    Why, thanks Mom! And I thought I was just being lazy.
    😉

  3. Lisa Says:

    I’m so glad you like it! The other is underway! Thanks for the link–very sweet of you 🙂


Leave a Reply

